Subscribe to Newsletter Speak with a Cruise Specialist 1-800-661-WAVE (9283) 1-866-796-WAVE (9283)1-866-765-WAVE (9283) 1-866-796-WAVE (9283) 1-866-630-WAVE(9283)
GRAND PACIFIC EXPEDITION
Experience the captivating serenity of Alaska’s crystal-blue glaciers, the pulsating energy of some of Asia’s largest cities, and the wine country and iconic wildlife of Australia all on one voyage to these fabulously distinct regions of the world.
 NIGHTS
77 DAYS
 NIGHTS
77
 DAYS

GRAND PACIFIC EXPEDITION

Los Angeles to Sydney
Oct 4, 2023
GRAND PACIFIC EXPEDITION
Los Angeles to Sydney

Oct 4, 2023 on board Regatta new ship

starting from (per person)
$71,298 NOW $26,799 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Business Class AIR*, Transfers, Taxes & Fees
Card image cap

Grand Voyage Highlights


During the course of two-and-a-half magnificent months, you’ll travel to destinations as remote as the Russian Far East city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky – dramatically located on the banks of Avacha Bay and only accessible by air or sea – and also enjoy vibrant metropolises such as Tokyo, Hong Kong and Melbourne and the uniquely beautiful landscapes that surround each. Stunning UNESCO sites in Kyoto, Ha Long Bay, Singapore and Tasmania and many other desirable locations punctuate the star-studded itinerary, providing ample opportunities to explore some of the world’s most treasured cultural and natural wonders as you sail the world in supreme luxury and comfort.

  • 12 countries
  • 10 overnights in iconic ports, such as Kyoto, Shanghai, Bali and Perth
  • A diverse spectrum of treasured natural wonders and impressive attractions, including Hubbard Glacier and the world’s largest Buddhist temple, UNESCO-protected Borobudur, on the island of Java near Semarang
  • Nearly two weeks in Japan with an array of marquee cities and compelling locales, such as the capital city of Tokyo, a world unto itself, and Shimizu, the stunning gateway to majestic Mount Fuji
  • Hidden gems such as the windswept Aleutian Islands, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and its majestic volcanic surroundings, and Kangaroo Island, abundant in wildlife
INCLUDES

Risk-Free Refundable Deposit
FREE Roundtrip AIR* from select North American gateways
First Class Air from Los Angeles. Business Class Air from Sydney
FREE Transfers (during embarkation & disembarkation)
FREE Prepaid Gratuities (Value: $43-$62/day/couple)
FREE Specialty Dining
FREE 24-Hour Room Service
FREE Fitness Classes
FREE Still & Sparkling Vero Water
FREE Soft Drinks & Specialty Coffees
FREE Launderette
INCLUDES Taxes & Fees
Plus OLife Choice Perk
Choose one:
    • FREE – 32 Shore Excursions
    • FREE – Beverage Package
    • FREE – US$3,200 Shipboard Credit
    • *Shore Excursions and Shipboard Credit Per Stateroom
PLUS, Cruise Connections Exclusive Bonus Savings
Inside Stateroom – US$500 Shipboard Credit/stateroom plus 1 FREE Shore Excursion (Perth)
Oceanview – US$750 Shipboard Credit/stateroom plus 2 FREE Shore Excursions (Perth, Singapore)
Balcony/Concierge – US$1,500 Shipboard Credit/stateroom plus 3 FREE Shore Excursions (Perth, Singapore, Bali)

Penthouse & Higher – US$2,500 Shipboard Credit/stateroom plus 4 FREE Shore Excursions (Perth, Singapore, Bali, Kyoto)
(Trip Cancellation & Interruption | All Stateroom Categories)
Cruise Connections Exclusive Price (CAD)
w/ Roundtrip Business Class AIR*, Transfers, Taxes & Fees


CAD PRICES
Inside
Ocean View
Veranda
Concierge Veranda
Market Fares (from / person)
C$71,298
C$72,798
C$89,898
C$94,398
Exclusive Fares (from / person)
C$26,799
C$27,549
C$36,099
C$38,349
Exclusive Fares (from / person)
$
$
$
$
SAVINGS (per couple)
C$88,998
C$90,498
C$107,598
C$112,098
USD PRICES
Inside
Ocean View
Veranda
Concierge Veranda
Market Fares (from / person)
US$56,298
US$57,498
USUS$70,998
$74,498
Exclusive Fares (from / person)
US$21,149
US$21,749
US$28,499
US$30,249
Exclusive Fares (from / person)
$
$
$
$
SAVINGS (per couple)
US$70,298
US$71,498
US$84,998
US$88,498

Upgrade to Concierge or Penthouse Suite with 30% more space. VIEW DETAILS
USD Prices Also Available

Los Angeles to Sydney Los Angeles to Sydney

Day Port Arrive Depart
Oct 4 Wed Los Angeles, California, United States Embark 1 PM 9 PM
Oct 5 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Oct 6 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Oct 7 Sat Astoria, Oregon, United States 7 AM 5 PM
Oct 8 Sun Victoria, British Columbia, Canada 9 AM 10 PM
Oct 9 Mon Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada 8 AM 7 PM
Oct 10 Tue Cruising the Inside Passage
Oct 11 Wed Ketchikan, Alaska 7 AM 5 PM
Oct 12 Thu Sitka, Alaska 8 AM 5 PM
Oct 13 Fri Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Oct 14 Sat Seward, Alaska 8 AM 6 PM
Oct 15 Sun Kodiak, Alaska 8 AM 5 PM
Oct 16 Mon Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Oct 17 Tue Dutch Harbor (Aleutian Islands), Alaska 8 AM 5 PM
Oct 18 Wed Cruising the Bering Sea
Oct 19 Thu Cross the International Date Line
Oct 20 Fri Int’l Date Line West
Oct 21 Sat Cruising the Bering Sea
Oct 22 Sun Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia 5 AM 5 PM
Oct 23 Mon Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Oct 24 Tue Cruising the North Pacific Ocean
Oct 25 Wed Muroran (Hokkaido), Japan 10 AM 7 PM
Oct 26 Thu Miyako, Japan 8 AM 5 PM
Oct 27 Fri Sendai, Japan 8 AM 5 PM
Oct 28 Sat Oarai, Japan 7 AM 4 PM
Oct 29 Sun Tokyo, Japan 8 AM 7 PM
Oct 30 Mon Shimizu, Japan 7 AM 5 PM
Oct 31 Tue Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 12 PM
Nov 1 Wed Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 6 PM
Nov 2 Thu Hiroshima, Japan 8 AM 4 PM
Nov 3 Fri Kagoshima, Japan 11 AM 7 PM
Nov 4 Sat Cruising the East China Sea
Nov 5 Sun Shanghai, China 11 AM
Nov 6 Mon Shanghai, China 4 PM
Nov 7 Tue Cruising the East China Sea
Nov 8 Wed Okinawa (Naha), Japan 7 AM 1 PM
Nov 9 Thu Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 8 AM 5 PM
Nov 10 Fri Kaohsiung, Taiwan 9 AM 5 PM
Nov 11 Sat Hong Kong, China 2 PM
Nov 12 Sun Hong Kong, China 7 PM
Nov 13 Mon Cruising the Hainan Strait
Nov 14 Tue Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 7 AM
Nov 15 Wed Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 5 PM
Nov 16 Thu Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 12 PM
Nov 17 Fri Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 2 PM
Nov 18 Sat Nha Trang, Vietnam 9 AM 5 PM
Nov 19 Sun Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 11 AM
Nov 20 Mon Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 4 PM
Nov 21 Tue Cruising the Gulf of Thailand
Nov 22 Wed Sihanoukville, Cambodia 6 AM 5 PM
Nov 23 Thu Bangkok, Thailand 12 PM
Nov 24 Fri Bangkok, Thailand 3 PM
Nov 25 Sat Ko Samui, Thailand 8 AM 4 PM
Nov 26 Sun Cruising the Gulf of Thailand
Nov 27 Mon Singapore, Singapore 7 AM 5 PM
Nov 28 Tue Cruising the Java Sea
Nov 29 Wed Semarang (Java), Indonesia 10 AM 6 PM
Nov 30 Thu Surabaya, Indonesia 8 AM 5 PM
Dec 1 Fri Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 1 PM
Dec 2 Sat Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 4 PM
Dec 3 Sun Cruising the Indian Ocean
Dec 4 Mon Broome, Australia 10 AM 7 PM
Dec 5 Tue Cruising the Indian Ocean
Dec 6 Wed Cruising the Indian Ocean
Dec 7 Thu Geraldton, Australia 8 AM 5 PM
Dec 8 Fri Perth (Fremantle), Australia 10 AM
Dec 9 Sat Perth (Fremantle), Australia 8 PM
Dec 10 Sun Busselton, Australia 7 AM 4 PM
Dec 11 Mon Albany, Australia 9 AM 7 PM
Dec 12 Tue Cruising the Great Australian Bight
Dec 13 Wed Cruising the Great Australian Bight
Dec 14 Thu Adelaide, Australia 10 AM 11 PM
Dec 15 Fri Penneshaw (Kangaroo Island), Australia 7 AM 6 PM
Dec 16 Sat Cruising the Great Australian Bight
Dec 17 Sun Melbourne, Australia 8 AM
Dec 18 Mon Melbourne, Australia 5 PM
Dec 19 Tue Burnie (Tasmania), Australia 8 AM 6 PM
Dec 20 Wed Cruising the Tasman Sea
Dec 21 Thu Sydney, Australia Disembark 8 AM

Sydney to Los Angeles

Regatta

Cruise Connections Exclusive Offer

Inventory is limited. Speak to our Cruise Specialist.

REQUEST A QUOTE REQUEST A QUOTE

TERMS & CONDITIONS: Limited Time Offer. Offers and fares are subject to change and availability. All fares are per person in Canadian dollars based on double occupancy; (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time. Free Internet amenity does not include streaming and includes one login per stateroom, except Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites, which receive two logins per suite.

OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness Discovery Tours by Aquamar, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity, and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable.

“Airfare” includes ground transfers, and offer applies to roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Gateways are subject to change at any time. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. Free Roundtrip Airport Transfer offer is only available when OLife Choice Airfare is purchased through Oceania Cruises. Roundtrip Airport Transfer is included only for the above gateways. “Airfare” includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Prepaid Gratuities apply for 1st and 2nd guest in the stateroom.  Free luggage delivery – certain restrictions apply.

Cruise Connections Exclusives – Shipboard Credits are per stateroom and amount based on stateroom category.

‡Travel Insurance (Trip Cancellation & Trip Interruption) is group insurance administered by Travel Guard Group Canada, Inc. and underwritten by AIG Insurance Company of Canada. The Summary of Coverage contains reductions, limitations, exclusions, termination provisions and sanction wording. The cost of the insurance is included in the price of the cruise, and the price cannot be reduced for those who reside where coverage is not available or who are not medically able to travel. Emergency medical coverage is available at additional cost. Travel insurance included is not available to residents of Quebec.

In the event of a claim, the cost of the premiums will be deducted from your Insurance coverage.

Cruise line reserves the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice, including on fully paid bookings. All offers, rates & sailings subject to change & availability at the time of booking. Promotion is capacity controlled and may be pulled out at any time without prior notice. Certain restrictions apply. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors & omissions. BPCPA #28364.

Other cruises you might like

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]