Subscribe to Newsletter Speak with a Cruise Specialist 1-800-661-WAVE (9283) 1-866-796-WAVE (9283)1-866-765-WAVE (9283) 1-866-796-WAVE (9283)
ODYSSEY OF DISCOVERIES
(Holiday Grand Voyage)
On this multi-month journey designed for seasoned travelers, delight in a brilliant array of discoveries across the Arabian Peninsula, India and Asia, plus visit less-trodden corners such as Sri Lanka and the secluded paradise of the Maldives.
 NIGHTS
82 DAYS
 NIGHTS
82
 DAYS

ODYSSEY OF DISCOVERIES
(Holiday Grand Voyage)

Abu Dhabi to Tokyo
Dec 29, 2023
ODYSSEY OF DISCOVERIES
(Holiday Grand Voyage)
Abu Dhabi to Tokyo

Dec 29, 2023 on board Riviera new ship

Veranda starting from (per person)
$114,198 NOW $46,349 CAD
w/ Roundtrip Business-Class AIR*, Transfers, Prepaid Gratuities, Taxes & Fees
PLUS a choice of One OLife Perk for FREE:
Beverage Package US$4,200 Ship Board Credit 42 Shore Excursions
Card image cap

Grand Voyage Highlights


You’ll have the opportunity to contrast the glittering luxury of Dubai with the grandiosity of the natural wonders so abundant on the tiny island of Sir Bani Yas, and the thronging streets of Mumbai with the serene vibes of palm-fringed Goa. The grand adventure continues with a roving study of Asia, with visits to some of the largest metropolises such as Hong Kong, Shanghai and Tokyo along with the formerly forbidden lands of Myanmar, the tiny sultanate of Brunei, the equatorial jungles of Borneo and the lush isle of Phuket. What unfolds is an absolute odyssey for the senses full of colorful and unexpected discoveries.

  • 18 countries
  • 17 overnights in exotic locales such as Mumbai, the Maldives, Sri Lanka and Yangon
  • A compelling exploration of the best of the Arabian Peninsula and the Indian Ocean, including the architectural feast that is Doha, opulent Dubai, intriguingly atmospheric Cochin and the luminescent Maldives
  • Icons such as the Burj Khalifa in Dubai, Shwedagon Pagoda in Yangon, Singapore Botanic Gardens, Tian Tan Buddha on Lantau Island near Hong Kong and the famous Arashiyama Bamboo Grove in Kyoto
  • A true port collector’s journey with unusual and exotic destinations such as Doha, Qatar; Goa, India; Muara, Brunei; Kota Kinabalu, Borneo; and Coron, Philippines
INCLUDES

Risk-Free Refundable Deposit
FREE Roundtrip Business-Class AIR*
FREE Transfers (during embarkation & disembarkation)
FREE Prepaid Gratuities (Value: $43-$62/day/couple)
FREE Specialty Dining
FREE 24-Hour Room Service
FREE Fitness Classes
FREE Still & Sparkling Vero Water
FREE Soft Drinks & Specialty Coffees
FREE Launderette
INCLUDES Taxes & Fees
Plus OLife Choice Perk
Choose one:
    • FREE – 42 Shore Excursions
    • FREE – Beverage Package
    • FREE – US$4,200 Shipboard Credit
    • *Shore Excursions and Shipboard Credit Per Stateroom
PLUS, Cruise Connections Exclusive Bonus Savings
Inside Stateroom – US$500 Shipboard Credit/stateroom plus 1 FREE Shore Excursion (Singapore)
Oceanview – US$750 Shipboard Credit/stateroom plus 2 FREE Shore Excursions (Singapore, Goa)
Balcony/Concierge – US$1,500 Shipboard Credit/stateroom plus 3 FREE Shore Excursions (Singapore, Goa, Kyoto)

Penthouse & Higher – US$2,500 Shipboard Credit/stateroom plus 4 FREE Shore Excursions (Singapore, Goa, Kyoto, Hanoi)
(Trip Cancellation & Interruption | All Stateroom Categories)
Cruise Connections Exclusive Price
w/ Roundtrip Business-Class AIR*, Transfers, Prepaid Gratuities, Taxes & Fees
PLUS a choice of One OLife Perk for FREE:
Beverage Package US$4,200 Ship Board Credit 42 Shore Excursions


CAD PRICES
Inside
Deluxe Ocean View
Veranda
Concierge Veranda
Market Fares (from / person)
C$94,498
C$106,398
C$114,198
C$121,798

Exclusive Fares (from / person)
C$36,499 (Waitlist)
C$42,449 (Waitlist)
C$46,349
C$50,149

Exclusive Fares (from / person)
$
$
$
$
SAVINGS (per couple)
C$115,998
C$127,898
C$135,698
C$143,298
USD PRICES
Inside
deluxe Ocean View
Veranda
Concierge Veranda
Market Fares (from / person)
US$74,598
US$83,998
US$90,198
US$96,198

Exclusive Fares (from / person)
US$28,799 (Waitlist)
US$33,499 (Waitlist)
US$36,599
US$39,599

Exclusive Fares (from / person)
$
$
$
$
SAVINGS (per couple)
US$91,598
US$100,998
US$107,198
US$113,198
USD PRICES ALSO AVAILABLE.
Upgrade to Concierge or Penthouse Suite with 30% more space. VIEW DETAILS
USD Prices Also Available

Abu Dhabi to Tokyo Abu Dhabi to Tokyo

Day Port Arrive Depart
Dec 29 Fri Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Embark 1 PM 7 PM
Dec 30 Sat Doha, Qatar 8 AM 7 PM
Dec 31 Sun Sir Bani Yas, United Arab Emirates 8 AM 7 PM
Jan 1 Mon Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7 AM 7 PM
Jan 2 Tue Khasab, Oman 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 3 Wed Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8 AM 6 PM
Jan 4 Thu Muscat, Oman 8 AM 6 PM
Jan 5 Fri Cruising the Arabian Sea
Jan 6 Sat Cruising the Arabian Sea
Jan 7 Sun Mumbai, India 7 AM
Jan 8 Mon Mumbai, India 6 PM
Jan 9 Tue Goa (Mormugao), India 10 AM 7 PM
Jan 10 Wed Mangalore, India 7 AM 4 PM
Jan 11 Thu Cochin (Kochi), India 10 AM 7 PM
Jan 12 Fri Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Jan 13 Sat Male, Maldives 8 AM
Jan 14 Sun Male, Maldives 1 PM
Jan 15 Mon Colombo, Sri Lanka 2 PM
Jan 16 Tue Colombo, Sri Lanka 7 PM
Jan 17 Wed Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Jan 18 Thu Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Jan 19 Fri Cruising the Andaman Sea
Jan 20 Sat Yangon, Myanmar 8 AM
Jan 21 Sun Yangon, Myanmar
Jan 22 Mon Yangon, Myanmar 5 PM
Jan 23 Tue Cruising the Andaman Sea
Jan 24 Wed Phuket, Thailand 8 AM 6 PM
Jan 25 Thu Penang, Malaysia 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 26 Fri Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 6 AM 6 PM
Jan 27 Sat Singapore, Singapore 9 AM
Jan 28 Sun Singapore, Singapore 6 PM
Jan 29 Mon Cruising the South China Sea
Jan 30 Tue Muara, Brunei 11 AM 9 PM
Jan 31 Wed Kota Kinabalu (Borneo), Malaysia 7 AM 4 PM
Feb 1 Thu Puerto Princesa, Philippines 10 AM 7 PM
Feb 2 Fri CORON, PHILIPPINES, Philippines 8 AM 4 PM
Feb 3 Sat Manila, Philippines 7 AM 5 PM
Feb 4 Sun Cruising the South China Sea
Feb 5 Mon Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 9 AM 5 PM
Feb 6 Tue Nha Trang, Vietnam 10 AM 6 PM
Feb 7 Wed Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 11 AM
Feb 8 Thu Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 4 PM
Feb 9 Fri Cruising the Gulf of Thailand
Feb 10 Sat Sihanoukville, Cambodia 6 AM 6 PM
Feb 11 Sun Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 10 AM
Feb 12 Mon Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand
Feb 13 Tue Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 6 PM
Feb 14 Wed Ko Samui, Thailand 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 15 Thu Cruising the Gulf of Thailand
Feb 16 Fri Singapore, Singapore 8 AM 7 PM
Feb 17 Sat Cruising the South China Sea
Feb 18 Sun Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 8 AM
Feb 19 Mon Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 3 PM
Feb 20 Tue Nha Trang, Vietnam 7 AM 4 PM
Feb 21 Wed Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 10 AM 7 PM
Feb 22 Thu Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 1 PM
Feb 23 Fri Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 6 PM
Feb 24 Sat Cruising the South China Sea
Feb 25 Sun Hong Kong, China 7 AM
Feb 26 Mon Hong Kong, China
Feb 27 Tue Hong Kong, China 2 PM
Feb 28 Wed Kaohsiung, Taiwan 9 AM 6 PM
Feb 29 Thu Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 9 AM 8 PM
Mar 1 Fri Ishigaki, Japan 8 AM 5 PM
Mar 2 Sat Cruising the East China Sea
Mar 3 Sun Shanghai, China 8 AM
Mar 4 Mon Shanghai, China 6 PM
Mar 5 Tue Cruising the East China Sea
Mar 6 Wed Kagoshima, Japan 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 7 Thu Nagasaki, Japan 7 AM 3 PM
Mar 8 Fri Seoul (Incheon), South Korea 4 PM
Mar 9 Sat Seoul (Incheon), South Korea 6 PM
Mar 10 Sun Jeju, South Korea 1 PM 9 PM
Mar 11 Mon Busan, South Korea 9 AM 6 PM
Mar 12 Tue Kumamoto, Japan, Japan 10 AM 6 PM
Mar 13 Wed Amami Oshima (Naze), Japan 10 AM 7 PM
Mar 14 Thu Okinawa (Naha), Japan 8 AM 5 PM
Mar 15 Fri Cruising the East China Sea
Mar 16 Sat Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 7 AM
Mar 17 Sun Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 4 PM
Mar 18 Mon Shimizu, Japan 10 AM 8 PM
Mar 19 Tue Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 7 AM
Mar 20 Wed Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan Disembark 8 AM

Tokyo to Abu Dhabi

Riviera

Cruise Connections Exclusive Offer

Inventory is limited. Speak to our Cruise Specialist.

REQUEST A QUOTE REQUEST A QUOTE

TERMS & CONDITIONS: Limited Time Offer. Offers and fares are subject to change and availability. All fares are per person in Canadian dollars (or USD) based on double occupancy; (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time. Free Internet amenity does not include streaming and includes one login per stateroom, except Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites, which receive two logins per suite.

OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness Discovery Tours by Aquamar, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity, and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable.

“Airfare” includes ground transfers, and offer applies to roundtrip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Gateways are subject to change at any time. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. Free Roundtrip Airport Transfer offer is only available when OLife Choice Airfare is purchased through Oceania Cruises. Roundtrip Airport Transfer is included only for the above gateways. “Airfare” includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Prepaid Gratuities apply for 1st and 2nd guest in the stateroom.

‡Travel Insurance (Trip Cancellation & Trip Interruption) is group insurance administered by Travel Guard Group Canada, Inc. and underwritten by AIG Insurance Company of Canada. The Summary of Coverage contains reductions, limitations, exclusions, termination provisions and sanction wording. The cost of the insurance is included in the price of the cruise, and the price cannot be reduced for those who reside where coverage is not available or who are not medically able to travel. Emergency medical coverage is available at additional cost. Travel insurance included is not available to residents of Quebec.

Cruise line reserves the right to charge a fuel supplement without prior notice, including on fully paid bookings. All offers, rates & sailings subject to change & availability at the time of booking. Promotion is capacity controlled and may be pulled out at any time without prior notice. Certain restrictions apply. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors & omissions. BPCPA #28364.

Other cruises you might like