Subscribe to Newsletter Speak with a Cruise Specialist 1-800-661-WAVE (9283) 1-866-796-WAVE (9283)1-866-765-WAVE (9283) 1-866-796-WAVE (9283)
  • 155 DAYS
  • 22 OVERNIGHT STAYS
  • 40+ COUNTRIES
  • 75+ UNIQUE DESTINATIONS
Explore the World Marvels
Authentic Service

Friendly and personalized service is the hallmark of every Azamara voyage. From captain to stateroom crew, each member of our staff holds themselves to the highest service standards to ensure your cruise experience is relaxing and stress-free. Nothing is ever too much trouble for our crew.

View Details
Immersive Cultures

When you can see vibrant wall paintings that tell ancient stories deep within a Buddhist Temple. Inhale the wafting scent of baguette on the streets in Paris. Hear ethereal chants from sacred temples in Thailand. Savour spicy curries and sweet sauces in Phuket. Or run your hand across fine silk at a Durban Market in South Africa, you know you’ve uncovered some hidden dimension of a place.

View Details
Unparalleled Destinations

Azamara offers curated yet flexible itineraries to take you to destinations that aren’t even on the map for most cruise lines. One-size-fits-all doesn’t apply to travel, or to the world’s most unexpected, alluring ports. Thanks to their smaller ships, idyllic scenery, breathtaking views, and extended stays at less-traveled destinations are easily within reach.

View Details
155 Days Nights ✦ Ft. Lauderdale to Barcelona
Jan 5, 2024  On Board Azamara Onward

155 Days Nights

Ports

Sea Days

22 Overnights

Card image cap

Your World Cruise Includes

$4,000 World Voyage Bonus Onboard Credit

Experience More Essentials Package

  • $3,000 Onboard Credit for Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Wi-Fi service for one device
  • Upgrade to Premium Beverage Package for two

Pre-Voyage Benefits

  • Roundtrip Business Class air travel to departure city
  • One-night hotel stay prior to voyage
  • All transfers to and from airport, hotel, and ship
  • $500 luggage shipping reimbursement

Exclusive World Voyage Special Events

  • Pre-sailing gala
  • Two destination-enriching experiences during the voyage

Azamara Inclusions

  • All gratuities
  • Food & beverage
  • 10 AzAmazing Evenings® cultural experiences
  • Concierge service
  • Weekly laundry service (one bag per guest)
  • And more

All These Inclusions Valued at Over $22,000
PRICES
Cruise Connections Exclusive Price (CAD)
Stateroom Sale Fare
(from / per person)
Extra Shipboard Credit
Club world owner's suite: $143,199
Club ocean suite: $127,899
Club spa suite: $103,299
Club continent suite: $70,299
Club Veranda Plus: $53,399
Club veranda: $50,199
Club oceanview: $41,099
Club interior: $34,699
PRICES
Cruise Connections Exclusive Price (CAD)
  Stateroom Sale Fare
(from / per person)
Savings
(up to / per couple)
Extra Shipboard Credit

$
$

+ $/Person Gratuities/Taxes & Fees
$
per stateroom


$
$

+ $/Person Gratuities/Taxes & Fees
$
per stateroom


$
$

+ $/Person Gratuities/Taxes & Fees
$
per stateroom


$
$

+ $/Person Gratuities/Taxes & Fees
$
per stateroom
PRICE-VALUE COMPARISON Request A Quote Request A Quote
ITINERARY
Card image cap
DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
 Jan 5 Fri Ft. Lauderdale, Florida embark 6:00 PM
 Jan 7 Sun Cozumel, Mexico 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
 Jan 10 Wed Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 11 Thu Transit Panama Canal-Cruise Only
Jan 13 Sat Manta, Ecuador 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 14 Sun Guayaquil, Ecuador 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jan 16 Tue Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 17 Wed Lima (Callao), Peru* 1:00 PM
Jan 18 Thu Lima (Callao), Peru 5:00 PM
 Jan 24 Wed Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile* 8:00 AM
Jan 25 Thu Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile 1:00 PM
Jan 28 Sun Adamstown, Pitcairn, UK 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
 Jan 31 Wed Fakarava, French Polynesia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 1 Thu Moorea, French Polynesia* 1:00 PM
Feb 2 Fri Moorea, French Polynesia 4:30 PM
 Feb 2 Fri Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia* 7:00 PM
Feb 3 Sat Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 6:00 PM
Feb 4 Sun Raiatea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
 Feb 5 Mon Bora Bora, French Polynesia* 8:00 AM
Feb 6 Tue Bora Bora, French Polynesia 6:00 PM
Feb 8 Thu Aituataki, Cook Islands 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
 Feb 14  Wed Bay of Islands, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 15 Thu Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 16 Fri Tauranga, New Zealand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 17 Sat Napier, New Zealand 2:00 PM 9:00 PM
Feb 18 Sun Wellington, New Zealand 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
Feb 19  Mon Picton, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 20 Tue Christchurch, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
 Feb 21 Wed Dunedin, New Zealand 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 22 Thu Milford Sound-Scenic Cruising
Feb 25 Sun Hobart, Tasmania, Australia* 7:30 AM
Feb 26 Mon Hobart, Tasmania, Australia 8:00 PM
Feb 28 Wed Eden, Australia 7:30 AM 2:00 PM
Feb 29 Thu Sydney, Australia* 8:00 AM
Mar 1 Fri Sydney, Australia*
Mar 2 Sat Sydney, Australia 6:00 PM
Mar 4 Mon Mooloolaba, Australia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 6 Wed Airlie Beach, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 7 Thu Cairns, Australia* 1:00 PM
Mar 8 Fri Cairns, Australia 6:00 PM
Mar 10 Sun Alotau, Papua New Guinea 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 12 Tue Madang, Papua New Guinea 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 15 Fri Koror, Palau 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 18 Mon Manila, Philippines* 1:00 PM
Mar 19 Tue Manila, Philippines 4:00 PM
Mar 21 Thu Hong Kong, China* 9:00 AM
Mar 22 Fri Hong Kong, China 6:00 PM
Mar 24 Sun Halong Bay, Vietnam* 8:00 AM
Mar 25 Mon Halong Bay, Vietnam 1:00 PM
Mar 26 Tue Hue (Da Nang), Vietnam 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 28 Thu Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam* 10:00 AM
Mar 29 Fri Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 1:00 PM
Mar 31 Sun Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand* 1:00 PM
Apr 1 Mon Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand*
Apr 2 Tue Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand 2:00 PM
Apr 3 Wed Koh Samui, Thailand 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Apr 5 Fri Singapore* 8:00 AM
Apr 6 Sat Singapore 5:00 PM
Apr 7 Sun Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 9 Tue Sabang, Indonesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 12 Fri Hambantota, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 13 Sat Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 14 Sun Cochin, India* 2:00 PM
Apr 15 Mon Cochin, India 5:00 PM
Apr 17 Wed Mumbai, India* 8:00 AM
Apr 18 Thu Mumbai, India 6:00 PM
Apr 21 Sun Muscat, Oman 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 23 Tue Doha, Qatar 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 24 Wed Abu Dhabi, UAE 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 25 Thu Dubai, UAE* 8:00 AM
Apr 26 Fri Dubai, UAE 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Mon Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 3 Fri Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 5 Sun Aqaba (Petra), Jordan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 6 Mon Safaga (Luxor), Egypt* 7:00 AM
May 7 Tue Safaga (Luxor), Egypt 5:00 PM
May 8 Wed Suez (Ain Sokhna), Egypt 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Suez Canal Transit
May 9 Thu Suez Canal Transit
May 10 Fri Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 11 Sat Haifa, Israel* 8:00 AM
May 12 Sun Haifa, Israel 8:00 PM
May 14 Tue Bodrum, Turkey 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 15 Wed Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 17 Fri Istanbul, Turkey* 6:00 AM
May 18 Sat Istanbul, Turkey 6:00 PM
May 19 Sun Varna, Bulgaria 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 20 Mon Constanta, Romania 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 21 Tue Odessa, Ukraine 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 23 Thu Canakkale (Kepez), Turkey 7:30 AM 2:00 PM
May 24 Fri Athens (Piraeus), Greece 5:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 25 Sat Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 26 Sun Chania, Crete, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 27 Mon Olympia (Katakolon), Greece 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
May 28 Tue Corfu, Greece 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 30 Thu Venice, Italy 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 31 Fri Koper, Slovenia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 1 Sat Zadar, Croatia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 2 Sun Dubrovnik, Croatia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 3 Mon Kotor, Montenegro 9:30 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 5 Wed Sorrento, Italy 7:30 AM 6:30 PM
Jun 6 Thu Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:30 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 7 Fri Monte Carlo, Monaco 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 9 Sun Barcelona, Spain 6:00 AM disembark
Azamara Onward

ONWARD TO THE OCEAN - EXPLORE THE WORLD FROM YOUR BOUTIQUE HOTEL AT SEA

Step aboard the new Azamara Onward℠, and arrive at the doorstep of the globe’s most hidden gems and storied cities. Built to cross oceans, cruise along scenic waterways and dock at locations larger ships can’t access — this small ship cruising experience is unlike any other. Throughout your journey, you’ll find so many ways to immerse yourself in your travels. Azamara's thoughtfully-planned itineraries feature more extended stays, more overnights, and unique night touring, giving you more time for what matters — experiencing the history, arts, cuisine, and local customs that make each port memorable. And after a day spent discovering the treasures of your destination, retreat to your seaside sanctuary for ocean views, saltwater breezes, and all the lush amenities you can imagine. From 24-hour room service to five-star butler service, their luxury staterooms and spacious suites deliver genuine tranquility and comfort. Azamara ships are designed to meet your every need, no matter where you’re going. That’s why their list of onboard amenities is almost as far-reaching as the locations we visit. Discover a world of flavors at their specialty restaurants, recharge and relax at their state-of-the-art spa and fitness center, and take in nightly on-board entertainment, from signature shows, comedy nights, and unforgettable events. While their destinations may bring you on board, it’s their international crew that keeps you coming back. Across the fleet, their authentic service goes beyond the expectations of even the most well-traveled cruisers. From anticipating your needs and knowing you by name to offering the most dedicated attention to detail, personal connections are always a moment away.
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]