Cruise–Connections.com Guaranteed Lowest Prices. Call Now! Open 7 days a week 1–800–661–WAVE



Connect with us:

Find us on Facebook

Australia/New Zealand Cruise, Sydney to Auckland

  • Package #37041
Solstice

12 Day from $1,939.00 CAD
All port charges included

Sailing 10/30/2017 Aboard Solstice

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $1,939.00 $2,439.00 $2,799.00 Call
Prices are in Canadian Currency

Call Now! 1–800–661–WAVE

Request A Quote
Cruise Description

*** Taxes additional charge ***

Choose 2 Perks - Oceanview & Higher. Suites Receive all Perks.

FREE Classic Beverage Package Value of $75 per person, per day
FREE Prepaid Gratuities Value up to $23 per person, per day
FREE Unlimited Internet Value up to $40 per day
$300 USD Shipboard Credit per stateroom
3rd/4th Guests FREE Non-Alcoholic Beverage Package + one 40 Minute Internet Package

Cruise Itinerary
Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, October 30, 2017 Sydney - Australia -- 06:30 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Melbourne - Australia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 3, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Milford Sound - New Zealand 08:00 AM 09:00 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Doubtful Sound 01:30 PM 02:30 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Dusky Sound 04:30 PM 06:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Dunedin - New Zealand 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2017 Akaroa - New Zealand 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Wellington - New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Tauranga - New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 Bay Of Islands - New Zealand 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Auckland - New Zealand 06:30 AM --
Itinerary Map

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change. Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.
All prices are in CAD, per person, based on twin sharing; government taxes, fees and fuel supplement extra where applicable. Low cost airfare also available.All rates and sailing dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors or omissions. BPCPA # 28364.

Cruise Connections, BBB Rating A+Cruise Research Tool