Cruise–Connections.com Guaranteed Lowest Prices. Call Now! Open 7 days a week 1–800–661–WAVE



Connect with us:

Find us on Facebook

Hawaii Cruise, Vancouver to Honolulu

  • Package #37040
Solstice

10 Day from $2,059.00 CAD
All port charges included

Sailing 9/22/2017 Aboard Solstice

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $2,059.00 $2,499.00 $2,649.00 Call
Prices are in Canadian Currency

Call Now! 1–800–661–WAVE

Request A Quote
Cruise Description

*** Taxes additional charge ***

Choose 2 Perks - Oceanview & Higher. Suites Receive all Perks.

FREE Classic Beverage Package Value of $75 per person, per day
FREE Prepaid Gratuities Value up to $23 per person, per day
FREE Unlimited Internet Value up to $40 per day
$300 USD Shipboard Credit per stateroom
3rd/4th Guests FREE Non-Alcoholic Beverage Package + one 40 Minute Internet Package

Cruise Itinerary
Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, September 22, 2017 Vancouver - British Columbia -- 05:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 24, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Kailua Kona - Hawaii 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017 Hilo - Hawaii 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Lahaina - Maui - Hawaii 08:00 AM --
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Lahaina - Maui - Hawaii -- 07:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017 Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii 07:00 AM --
Itinerary Map

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change. Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.
All prices are in CAD, per person, based on twin sharing; government taxes, fees and fuel supplement extra where applicable. Low cost airfare also available.All rates and sailing dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors or omissions. BPCPA # 28364.

Cruise Connections, BBB Rating A+Cruise Research Tool