Cruise–Connections.com Guaranteed Lowest Prices. Call Now! Open 7 days a week 1–800–661–WAVE



Connect with us:

Find us on Facebook

Panama Canal Cruise, San Diego to Fort Lauderdale

  • Package #37036
Infinity

15 Day from $1,859.00 CAD
All port charges included

Sailing 4/17/2018 Aboard Infinity

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $1,859.00 $2,699.00 $3,899.00 Call
Prices are in Canadian Currency

Call Now! 1–800–661–WAVE

Request A Quote
Cruise Description

*** Taxes additional charge ***

Choose 2 Perks - Oceanview & Higher. Suites Receive all Perks.

FREE Classic Beverage Package Value of $75 per person, per day
FREE Prepaid Gratuities Value up to $23 per person, per day
FREE Unlimited Internet Value up to $40 per day
$300 USD Shipboard Credit per stateroom
3rd/4th Guests FREE Non-Alcoholic Beverage Package + one 40 Minute Internet Package

Cruise Itinerary
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 San Diego - California -- 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Cabo San Lucas - Mexico 12:00 PM 06:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 Puerto Vallarta - Mexico 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 23, 2018 Puerto Quetzal - Guatemala 06:30 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Puntarenas - Costa Rica 08:00 AM 06:30 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 27, 2018 Panama Canal (cruising) 06:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Colon - Panama 06:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Cartagena - Colombia 09:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Fort Lauderdale - Florida 07:00 AM --
Itinerary Map

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change. Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.
All prices are in CAD, per person, based on twin sharing; government taxes, fees and fuel supplement extra where applicable. Low cost airfare also available.All rates and sailing dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors or omissions. BPCPA # 28364.

Cruise Connections, BBB Rating A+Cruise Research Tool