Cruise–Connections.com Guaranteed Lowest Prices. Call Now! Open 7 days a week 1–800–661–WAVE



Connect with us:

Find us on Facebook

Scandinavia/Russia Cruise, R/T Southampton

  • Package #37030
Eclipse

13 Day from $2,659.00 CAD
All port charges included

Sailing 8/13/2017 Aboard Eclipse

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $2,659.00 Call $3,899.00 Call
Prices are in Canadian Currency

Call Now! 1–800–661–WAVE

Request A Quote
Cruise Description

*** Taxes additional charge ***

Choose 2 Perks - Oceanview & Higher. Suites Receive all Perks.

FREE Classic Beverage Package Value of $75 per person, per day
FREE Prepaid Gratuities Value up to $23 per person, per day
FREE Unlimited Internet Value up to $40 per day
$300 USD Shipboard Credit per stateroom
3rd/4th Guests FREE Non-Alcoholic Beverage Package + one 40 Minute Internet Package

Cruise Itinerary
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Southampton - England -- 04:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Fredericia - Denmark 01:00 PM 09:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Copenhagen - Denmark 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, August 18, 2017 Stockholm - Sweden 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tallinn - Estonia 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 St. Petersburg - Russia 07:00 AM --
Monday, August 21, 2017 St. Petersburg - Russia -- 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Berlin (warnemunde) - Germany 09:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, August 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Southampton - England 06:00 AM --
Itinerary Map

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change. Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.
All prices are in CAD, per person, based on twin sharing; government taxes, fees and fuel supplement extra where applicable. Low cost airfare also available.All rates and sailing dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. Cruise Connections reserves the right to correct errors or omissions. BPCPA # 28364.

Cruise Connections, BBB Rating A+Cruise Research Tool